RSVP

Welcome to our RSVP page, where you can register for many (but not all) of our events, meals and programs.
To register for an event not listed here or for more information, please contact Jenny Mazzella or call 818-880-4880

Volunteer Opportunities:
Keep checking back here for new opportunities.
Sign Up Now!

Come to Or Ami One, the party of the year, honoring Jodi Miller and Cantor Doug Cotler, and our 20 year anniversary!
For tickets, tributes, and information CLICK HERE

February:

Young Families: Tot Shabbat at My Gym – Friday Febraury 16 at 5:00 – 6:30 pm

8th-12th Graders: Cafe LoMPTY – Saturday February 17 at 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Young Families: Family Mitzvah Club Removes Cray Fish at Tapia State Park – Saturday February 24 at 9:00 – 11:00 am

Everyone: Hamantashen Delivery – Sunday February 25 at 8:30 – 9:30 am

Everyone: Mental Health and Wellness Summit featuring Dr. Dan SiegelSunday February 25 at 9:15 am – 2:00 pm

Young Familes through 6th Grade: Wild West Cowboy Purim Carnival and Community Dinner – Wednesday February 28 at 5:00 – 6:15 pm

March:

Young Families: PJs and Pancakes – Saturday March 3 at 9:30 – 11:00 am

4th-6th Graders: GoMPTY Goes Bowling – Sunday March 4 at 1:30 – 3:30 pm

Adults: Women’s Night Out – Tuesday March 13 at 7:00 – 9:00 pm

Young Families: Young Family Shabbat Dinner and Games – Friday March 16 at 5:00 – 6:30 pm

 

April:

Young Families: Matzah Pizza & Let My People Go Freedom Movie Shabbat – Friday April 6 at 6:30 – 7:30 pm

Adults: The Art and the Act of Prayer – Wednesday April 18 at 7:00 – 9:00 pm

Young Families: Jason Mesches Concert and Family Havdalah in the Park – Friday April 21 at 4:00 – 6:00 pm

 

May:

Everyone: Beach Shabbat – Friday May 4 at 5:00 – 7:30 pm

 

June:

Young Families: Tot Shabbat and Picnic at Grape Arbor Park – Friday June 6 at 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Everyone: Beach Shabbat – Friday June 15 at 5:00 – 7:30 pm

 

August:

Everyone: Beach Shabbat – Friday at 5:00 – 7:30 pm

 

School Registration

 

Ongoing:

Adults: Business Roundtable: 2nd Thursday monthly at 7:30-9:00 am. RSVP to Dianne Gubin