RSVP

Welcome to our RSVP page, where you can register for many (but not all) of our events, meals and programs.
To register for an event not listed here or for more information, please contact Jenny Mazzella or call 818-880-4880

Volunteer Opportunities:
Keep checking back here for new opportunities.
Sign Up Now!

 

Young Adult Outreach Program
Click here to register your child

 

November:

Adults: Book Group – Tuesday November 19 at 9:30 – 11:00 am

It Doesn’t Have to Be This Way: Working Together Across Faiths to End Homelessness – Wednesday November 20th at 7:00 – 9:00 pm

Adults: Shabbat Morning Torah Study – Saturday November 23 at 8:30 – 9:30 am

 

December:

Parenting Workshop: Raising A “Launchable” Child – Tuesday December 3 at 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Social Justice Shabbat Dinner & Service with special guest Rabbi Jonah Pesner – Friday December 6 at 6:00 – 8:30 pm

All Ages: Kohl’s Holiday Shopping Spree – Sunday December 8 at 11:30 am – 2:00 pm

9th/10th/11th/12th Graders – LoMPTY Chanukah Study Break Brunch – Sunday December 15 at 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Adults: Book Group – Tuesday December 17 at 9:30 – 11:00 am

All Ages: Celebrate Chanukah at Or Ami (Tot Shabbat, Dinner, and Multigenerational Service) – Friday December 27 at 5:00 – 7:30 pm

 

February:

Parenting Series: 5 Jewish Values that will Transform Your Parenting – Tuesday February 11 at 7:00 – 8:30 pm

 

March:

Parenting Series: Body Image, Body Shame, and Eating Disorders – Wednesday March 18 at 6:00 – 7:30 pm

 

2019-2020 Youth Learning Programs

September 11 – First Day of Kesher 3.0 & Hebrew Language (K-6th Grade), 4:00 – 6:00 pm

September 15 – First Day of Mensch-ify Family Learning, 9:00 – 11:30 am
Enroll Today! Learn how to join Or Ami and register for pre-K through 12th grade education.

 

Ongoing:

Adults: Business Roundtable: 2nd Thursday monthly at 7:30-9:00 am. RSVP to Dianne Gubin