RSVP

Welcome to our RSVP page, where you can register for many (but not all) of our events, meals and programs.
To register for an event not listed here or for more information, please contact Jenny Mazzella or call 818-880-4880

Volunteer Opportunities:
Keep checking back here for new opportunities.
Sign Up Now!

 

Young Adult Outreach Program
Click here to register your child

August:

Kid-ish Club: Tot Shabbat – Friday August 23 at 5:00 – 6:00 pm

Adults: Shabbat Morning Torah Study – Saturday August 24 at 8:30 – 9:30 am

Social Action: Feed the Hungry – Sunday August 25 at 6:00 – 7:30 pm

7th Grade: Disneyland Trip & Sleepover – Friday August 30 – Saturday August 31

 

September:

Adults: Men’s Night Out – Wednesday September 4 at 7:00 – 9:00 pm

4th – 6th Graders: GoMPTY Goes for Ice Cream! – Saturday September 7 at 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Adults: Book Group – Tuesday September 10 at 9:30 – 11:00 am

Adults: Women’s Night Out – Wednesday September 11 at 7:00 – 9:00 pm

Adults: Business Roundtable – Thursday September 12 at 7:30 – 9:00 am

All Ages: Or Ami Community Fun Fest – Sunday September 15 at 12:00 – 2:00 pm

Menschify: Family Retreat – Friday September 20 to Sunday September 22

Adults: Selichot by Candlelight – Saturday September 21 at 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Rosh Hashanah – Sunday September 29 to Monday September 30

All Ages: Tashlich on the Beach – Monday September 30 at 4:30 – 8:00 pm

 

October:

Yom Kippur – Tuesday October 8 to Wednesday October 9

All Ages: Build the Sukkah Shabbat Service and Dinner – Friday October 11 at 5:00 – 8:00 pm

All Ages: Simchat Torah Dinner, Celebration and K – 3rd Grade Consecration – Sunday October 20 at 5:00 – 8:00 pm

 

2019-2020 Youth Learning Programs

September 11 – First Day of Kesher 3.0 & Hebrew Language (K-6th Grade), 4:00 – 6:00 pm

September 15 – First Day of Mensch-ify Family Learning, 9:00 – 11:30 am
Enroll Today! Learn how to join Or Ami and register for pre-K through 12th grade education.

 

Ongoing:

Adults: Business Roundtable: 2nd Thursday monthly at 7:30-9:00 am. RSVP to Dianne Gubin